Integrated Circuit

integrated circuit

SEM of a contact pad of an integrated circuit.

Officers

President:
Zhuo Li
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute
Electron Microscopy Core Facility
Furth Building (Bldg 109), Room 1118 and 1135
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010-3000
For Mail Delivery: Kaplan-Black (Bldg93)
Tel: 626-301-8265
Email: ZhuoLi@coh.org


Vice President, Physical:
Krassimir N. Bozhilov
Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Microanalysis
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-2998
Fax: 951-827-2489
Email: bozhilov@ucr.edu


Vice President, Biological:
Yi-Wei Chang
California Institute of Technology
Division of Biology
Mail Code 114-96
Pasadena, California 91125
Tel: 626-395-8848
Email: ywchang@caltech.edu


Secretary:
Debnath Ghosal
MC 114-96, Broad Center for the Biological Sciences
California Institute of Technology,
1200 E. California Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91125
Tel: 626-395-8848
Email: dghosal@caltech.edu


Treasurer:
Sarah Dunn
NanoImaging Services, Inc.
4940 Carroll Canyon Road, Suite 115
San Diego, CA. 92121
Mailing Address:
PO Box 928607
San Diego, CA 92192
Tel: 619-971-2463
Email: sarahdunnphd@gmail.com


Vendor Relations:
Brian Miller
Bruker Nano Analytics
502 NW 55th Ct.
Vancouver, WA 98663
Tel: 503-984-0191
Email: Brian.Miller@bruker.com


Executive Council

Physical:
Sergey V. Prikhodko
Materials Science and Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles
2121K Engineering 5
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: 310-825-9735
Fax: 310-206-7353
Email: sergey@seas.ucla.edu


Biological:
Poorna Subramanian
California Institute of Technology
Division of Biology
Mail Code 114-96
Pasadena, California 91125
Tel: 626-395-8848
Email: psubrama@caltech.edu


Past President:
Jian-Guo Zheng
Irvine Materials Research Institute
University of California, Irvine
4321 Calit2 Building
Irvine, CA 92697
Tel: 949-824-0441
Email: jzheng@uci.edu