Pancreas of a Mouse

mouse pancreas

TEM of a freeze fracture replica of a mouse pancreas cell. Notice, the nuclear pores on the surface of the nucleus.

SCSMM gratefully acknowledges its corporate sponsors for the 2016 / 2017 season

AFM Workshop
Mackenzie Munger
1434 E 33rd St
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Phone: 562-706-8007
Email: mackenzie@afmworkshop.com


Bruker Nano Analytics
Brian Miller
2307 NE 152nd Circle
Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: 608-347-6050
Email: brian.miller@bruker.com


Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
KD Derr
Phone: 718-207-0801
Email: Kd.derr@zeiss.com

Rick Marlot
Phone: 714-394-3750
Email: Rick.Marolt@zeiss.com


Direct Electron
Steve Pfeiffer
Phone: 503-396-2810
Email: steve@directelectron.com


EDAX, Inc.
David Durham
Phone: 551-252-0499
E-mail: dave.durham@ametek.com


EMS / Diatome
Patrick Minnella
PO Box 550
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 215-412-8400
Fax: 215-412-8452
Email: pminnella@emsdiasum.com

Stacie Kirsch
Email: sgkcck@aol.com


Gatan, Inc.
Matt Chipman
Phone: 801-580-0547
Email: Mchipman@gatan.com


IBSS Group, Inc.
Vince Carlino
111 Anza Blvd., Suite 110
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650-513-1488
Fax: 650-513-1884
Email: vince.carlino@ibssgroup.com
Andrew Villegas
Email: andrew.cvillegas@ibssgroup.com


JEOL USA, Inc
Gene Griggs
Phone: 978-818-9765
Email: ggriggs@jeol.com


Marine Reef International
Paul DeGeorge
1048 Irvine Ave. Suite 634
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-723-0283
Fax: 949-266-5672
Email: pdegeorge@marinereef.com


Oxford Instruments
Aaron Drake
Suite 150
300 Baker Ave
Concord, MA 01742-2124
Phone: 925-215-8911
Email: aaron.drake@oxinst.com


Protochips, Inc
Robert Monteverdi
Phone: 408-858-6297
Email:robert.monteverde@protochips.com


Renishaw
Torrey DeLuca
Phone: 847-848-7086
Email: Torrey.DeLuca@renishaw.com


RMC Boeckeler
Joel Leyva
4650 S Butterfield Drive
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: 520-745-0001
Fax: 520-745-0004

David Bentcey
Phone: 520-400-5351
Email: daveb@boeckeler.com


SPI Supplies
Eugene Rodek
Phone: 610-436-5400 x109
Email: erodek@2spi.com


Ted Pella, Inc.
Cindy Smith
Kathy Stangenberg
Phone: 800-237-3526
Email: sales@tedpella.com


Tescan USA
Drew Erwin
Phone: 925-325-8978
Email: drewerwin@tescan-usa.com


Thermo Fisher Scientific / FEI
Tony Carpenter
Phone: 480-650-8190
Email: tony.carpenter@thermofisher.com

Dan Gostovic
Phone: 713-375-1322
Email: dan.gostovic@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Joe Robinson
Phone: 503-327-9256
Email: joseph.c.robinson@thermofisher.com


Tousimis
Yianni Tousimis
2211 Lewis Ave
Rockville, MD 20851
Phone.: 301-881-2450
Fax: 301-881-5374
Email: trc@tousimis.com

XEI Inc.
Barbara Ambruster
Phone: 650-369-0133
Email: barbara@evactron.com

Ronald Vane
Phone: 650-369-0133
Email: rvane@evactron.com