Pancreas of a Mouse

mouse pancreas

TEM of a freeze fracture replica of a mouse pancreas cell. Notice, the nuclear pores on the surface of the nucleus.

SCSMM gratefully acknowledges its corporate sponsors for the 2016 / 2017 season

Bruker Nano Analytics
Brian Miller
2307 NE 152nd Circle
Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: 608-347-6050
Email: brian.miller@bruker.com

Don Becker


Direct Electron
Steve Pfeiffer
Email: steve@directelectron.com


Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
KD Derr
PhoneL 714-394-3750
Email: Kd.derr@zeiss.com

Rick Marlot
Phone: 714-394-3750
Email: Rick.Marolt@zeiss.com


EDAX, Inc.
Drew Griffin
Phone: 201-675-0287
E-mail: drew.griffin@ametek.com


EMS / Diatome
Patrick Minnella
PO Box 550
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 215-412-8400
Fax: 215-412-8452
Email: pminnella@emsdiasum.com

Stacie Kirsch
Email: sgkcck@aol.com


FEI Company
Tony Carpenter
Phone: 480-650-8190
Email: tony.carpenter@FEI.com


Gatan, Inc.
Matt Chipman
Email: Mchipman@gatan.com


IBSS Group, Inc.
Vince Carlino
111 Anza Blvd., Suite 110
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650-513-1488
Fax: 650-513-1884
Email: vince.carlino@ibssgroup.com


Marine Reef International
Paul DeGeorge
1048 Irvine Ave. Suite 634
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-723-0283
Fax: 949-266-5672
Email: pdegeorge@marinereef.com


Oxford Instruments
Aaron Drake
Suite 150
300 Baker Ave
Concord, MA 01742-2124
Phone: 925-215-8911
Email: aaron.drake@oxinst.com

Ruth Murray
Suite 150
300 Baker Ave
Concord, MA 01742-2124
Phone: 978-405-1113
Email: ruth.murray@oxinst.com


Protochips, Inc
Robert Monteverdi
Phone: 408-858-6297
Email:robert.monteverde@protochips.com


Renishaw
Andrew King
Phone: 760-494-0279
Email: Andrew.King@renishaw.com


RMC Boeckeler
Joel Leyva
4650 S Butterfield Drive
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: 520-745-0001
Fax: 520-745-0004


SPI Supplies
Shelly Sibley
Phone: 610-436-5400
Email: sibley@2spi.com


Tescan USA
Drew Erwin
Phone: 724-772-7433
Email: drewerwin@tescan-usa.com


Thermo Fisher Scientific
Joe Robinson
Phone: 503-327-9256
Email: joseph.c.robinson@thermofisher.com


Tousimis
Yianni Tousimis
2211 Lewis Ave
Rockville, MD 20851
Phone.: 301-881-2450
Fax: 301-881-5374
Email: trc@tousimis.com

XEI Inc.
Dan Kleinen
Email: dan@evactron.com

Barbara Ambruster
Email: barbara@evactron.com